The KIS athletic program invites middle and high school students to participate in organized sport, recognizing the value and fun of pursuing healthy physical activity and being part of a team.

There is something intangibly awesome about the team cohesion formed during practice, games, team dinners, and travel to jamborees and tournaments, and our multigrade sport teams often keep their friendship beyond the season, strengthening our whole school community.
Middle school coaches invite all student participation and focus on introducing and developing sport specific skills, building teamwork and practicing sportsmanship. More than half of our middle school students join a team each year! At the high school level, our coaches recognize that a team sport is a great balance to individual academic achievement. 

K-12 Athletics Calendar

Month, Week, or Day view selectors
January 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Dec 29
Mon, Dec 30
Tue, Dec 31
Wed, Jan 1
Thu, Jan 2
Fri, Jan 3
Sat, Jan 4
Sun, Jan 5
Mon, Jan 6
Tue, Jan 7
Wed, Jan 8
Thu, Jan 9
Fri, Jan 10
Sat, Jan 11
Mon, Jan 20
Tue, Jan 21
Thu, Jan 23
Fri, Jan 24
Sat, Jan 25